My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
76 total reviews
“Sandi is an exceptional agent. This particular property had been listed off and on with other agents for the past 10 years and Sandi accomplished what none of the rest could do, SOLD it! This is the third time we have utilized her services and would not hesitate to use her in the future”

Reviews for: Sandi Blackwell

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Nancy J. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Genesee, WI 53189-9416

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Nancy J. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Genesee, WI 53189-9416

“Sandi is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, personable and responsive. Gave us excellent information and advice on several important issues, and took the time to know what we were looking for in a new home. We would definitely have her be our broker in the future and will recommend her to others. Thanks Sandi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Nancy J. H
Bought a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-5706

“Sandi is professional, knowledgeable, personable and an excellent communicator. She has been consistently available when we needed to contact her and prompt in her responses to questions way may have. We trusted her knowledge of the real estate business, decision-making process, and recommendations she made along the way. We would recommend her without reservation as she is exceptional at what she does! Eric and Nancy Habrel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - James R. P
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-8005

“Sandi was awesome to work with, a true professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Warren F.
Bought a home in 2011 in Sussex, WI 53089

“My experience with Sandi Blackwell was awesome. She was what I was looking for in a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Mike & Beverly B.
Sold a home in 2010 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Sandi gave excellent advice in preparing our home for sale and every step along the way to final closing. We were blessed with a great agent. Awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Mark & Marla F.
Sold a home in 2010 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“We found Sandi to be very professional & knowledgeable. We picked her because of her reputation for selling homes. We would have listed with nobody but Sandi, and it paid off!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Keith & Stephanie H.
Sold a home in 2011 in Sussex, WI 53089

“Sandi absolutely exceeded all of our expectations. We can't say enough about her attention to detail, patience, and positive attitude!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Ed B.
Sold a home in 2013 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2026

“Sandi is a wonderful agent. I would use her again any time.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Douglas T.
Sold a home in 2007 in Menomonoee Falls, WI 53051

“Very happy that we were able to move our house in such a tough market. Without Sandi's expertise, this would not have been possible.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Joe & Sara B.
Sold a home in 2008 in West Allis, WI 53219

“Sandi did a phenomenal job selling our home in this slow market! Thanks Sandi! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Jon & Jennifer K.
Sold a home in 2009 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“We loved working with Sandi - not sure the deal would have happened without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Deb W.
Sold a home in 2008 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Sandi made the selling process seamless!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Ralph & Patricia B.
Sold a home in 2007 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

“Sandi was wonderful to work with. She is a true professional. She took care of all our needs - even after a major glitch in the closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Veronica D.
Bought a home in 2005 in Hartford, WI 53027

“It was a pleasure working with Sandi Blackwell.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - John & Amy M.
Sold a home in 2005 in Sussex, WI 53089

“Sandi knows her stuff - we felt very comfortable and confident with Sandi handling all aspects of the sale of our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Barbara C.
Sold a home in 2005 in Sussex, WI 53089

“Sandi did a phenomenal job and exceeded my expectations! I will certainly work with her in the future and will happily refer family and friends to her and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Jim & Michele H.
Bought a home in 2003 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Sandi is exceptional in her field. She is extremely thorough and conscientious and was completely driven by our needs. I would absolutely recommend her, along with First Weber to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Norine W
Sold a home in 2005 in Milwaukee, 53223

“Very friendly and professional from beginning to end. I'd highly recommend Sandi to anyone seeking a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Brian & Trisha O
Bought a home in 2005 in Elkhorn, WI 53121

“My husband and I were very pleased with Sandi Blackwell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Steve and Pam K
Sold a home in 2005 in Sussex, WI 53089

“We wouldn't do business with anyone else but Sandi. We've already referred one couple and will many more! She is SO awesome.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Tim & Jen R
Bought a home in 2011 in Wauwatosa

“Again, Sandi diligently worked through our buying issues that we experienced. She did a great job getting us through!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Bettyann B
Sold a home in 2010 in Sussex, WI 53089-5405

“Sandi did an outstanding job marketing my property. Her helpful ideas and vast knowledge of the market in the Sussex area had a great impact on the short time my home was on the market. She definitely has a great concern for her sellers and and made the selling process very pleasurable”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Rachel D
Bought a home in 2010 in Glendale, WI 53209-2763

“Sandi was amazing! I've already told 5 or 6 friends to use her services. If I ever move again, I'll go through her for sure! She was such a blessing to me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Jennifer P
Sold a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-3786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - Thomas F
Sold a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-3741

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-5652

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Steven B
Bought a home in 2016 in Lannon, WI 53046-9774

“Sandi assisted me with selling my last house and purchasing this home. She was extremely patient as I wandered through both transactions which ended up taking more time than I and probably her expected. I would recommend Sandi and First Weber to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Michelle S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-2716

“Sandi went above and beyond. She demonstrated a complete grasp of the market and used that to our advantage”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Jane L
Sold a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1228

“Sandi did an awesome job - both in listing and selling!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - William R
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-5350

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Curtis H
Sold a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-2640

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Sherry T
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-6012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Wendy W
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2445

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Schimming T
Sold a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9149

“Sandi is an exceptional agent. This particular property had been listed off and on with other agents for the past 10 years and Sandi accomplished what none of the rest could do, SOLD it! This is the third time we have utilized her services and would not hesitate to use her in the future ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2016 - Janet W
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3674

“Sandi is very knowledgeable and is great agent to have working for you. She worked diligently to be sure the sale went through and all aspects of the contract were met.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2016 - Keith H
Sold a home in 2016 in Delafield, WI 53018-2059

“Sandi, again, exceeded our expectations! I would recommend her without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Darlene W
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3670

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2015 - Anthony C
Sold a home in 2015 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9101

“Sandi had communicated with us for many years, so when the decision to sell was made, there was no hesitation on our end. She did not disappoint. Her maturity, professionalism and attention to detail throughout made the process as simple and tension-free as is possible. She was open to suggestions and diligent in carrying out our wishes. At all times, she was open and honest. We were challenging clients at times as we had some circumstances that could have created headaches for a less experienced agent. Sandi's great decision to professionally photograph the home got the relationship off to a great start and set the stage for a very fast sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Gerald G
Bought a home in 2015 in Delafield, WI 53018-1950

“Sandi was great. She could tell what we were looking for from the first time we went out to see homes with her. We would definitely recommend Sandi to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Thomas L
Sold a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-3397

“ We couldn't have had anyone better than Sandi for our agent. Everyone at First Weber that we were in contact with was very professional and very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Joe T
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037-9004

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Steven P
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2558

“Sandi couldn't have made the selling of our home any easier. She went above and beyond in every expectation we had set. She sold the home in less than half a day and we could not possibly be happier. She made everything easy as possible on us as there was about 130 miles between us and the home we were selling. I would recommend her highly to anyone in that area. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/22/2015 - Albert M
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7324

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Michael T
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1976

“It was a pleasure working with Sandi. She gave sound advice and info that helped in setting the price and everything else. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Todd & Kristine J
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1438

“Sandi is a Master in this field. Her knowledge and professionalism are outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2014 - Julia B
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-2770

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Audrey B
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7528

“Was pleased with the ease of the closing - this was very important to me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2014 - Bryan S
Bought a home in 2014 in Jackson, WI 53037-8604

“Sandi handled everything in a most professional manner and kept the entire process on task! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2014 - Bryan S
Sold a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-4388

“Sandi exceeded expectations and made the entire process go as smoothly as possible. a job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - David L
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7243

“We have worked with Sandi on two previous house;one for us, and one for my deceased mother-in-law. All was completed in a timely and courteous manner. We will miss her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2014 - Lance E & Deanna J P
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1904

“ Sandi Blackwell was very informative and helpful. We could not have gone through this process without her. I would recommend Her to anyone. Thank you again for keeping me grounded during this stressful time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2014 - Lori W
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6227

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Carole F
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2006

“Sandi helped me through what was, at times, a stressful experience, with care and humor. I have recommended her to many friends. I have only good things to say about her and my experience with First Weber. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2014 - Brian F
Sold a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-3235

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2014 - Edgar B
Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2672

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2013 - Christine P
Bought a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4802

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2013 - Judy D
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2742

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Christine W
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3032

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2013 - Judy D
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - Angelo S
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1910

“You can't get much better than what Sandi had to offer, not much more to say. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2013 - Steven B
Sold a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1019

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2013 - Carol K
Bought a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1874

“I have nothing but good things to say about agent Blackwell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - Edgar B
Sold a home in 2013 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2026

“Sandi is a wonderful agent. I would use her again any time.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/27/2013 - Edgar B
Bought a home in 2013 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-5328

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Tom S
Sold a home in 2013 in Sussex, WI 53089-1552

“Overall the experience was a good one. We were impressed with Sandi's knowledge and level of commitment to sell our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2013 in Sussex, WI 53089-3786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2012 - Roger J
Bought a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-5159

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2012 - Brian B
Bought a home in 2012 in Richfield, WI 53033-9713

“Sandi Blackwell was a great agent. She was genuinely concerned about myself as the buyer. I would recommend her to everybody!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2012 - Roger J
Sold a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-2903

“Sandi did an excellent job in every area and made the sale of my home a much easier process. I would recommend her services to any person asking about a real estate agent. She was extremely professional and competent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2012 - Daniel K
Sold a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-3761

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2012 - Susan L
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-2610

“Very hard selling process for my buyer. Sandi stuck with it and tried to find out what the problems were. U.S. Bank really failed our buyer by continuing to delay closing. Sandi put the house back open the market and within days, we had a closing. All this during a very personal trying time for Sandi. I very much appreciate her perseverance and dedication. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2012 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-3878

“Although it took a very long time to sell our Sussex home we are pleased with how it was handled. Knowing the economy was at an all time low it worked out in the end. It was nice to know our Realtor was open to us at any time and always was plesant. she kept us well informed. We are completely pleased and thank First Weber Group. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2012 - Max M
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2442

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2012 - James D
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7533

“Very positive experience. Thank you for all of your help in the sale of our home. We look forward to working with you again.”

Show all testimonials